Staff Directory

MayorLaDaena D. Thomas299-0098112[email protected]
Council President – Public SafetyCarol Mincey299-0098[email protected]
Council - Buildings & GroundLou Pasquale299-0098[email protected]
Council - General GovernmentCarol Mincey299-0098[email protected]
Council - Construction, Housing , Zoning, Planning, Shade TreeDebbie Scott299-0098[email protected]
Councilman - Public Works/Sts. & RoadsMark Oliver299-0098[email protected]
Council - Recreation/Board of HealthMike Bercute299-0098[email protected]
Animal Control OfficerNed Shimp299-0056
AmbulanceDebbie Ashcraft911[email protected]
Borough Clerk/Registrar of Vital Statistics /Claims Coordinator/Planning & Zoning SecretarySharon Williams299-0098
299-3411 - fax
103[email protected]
Deputy Clerk/Deputy Registrar/Animal Registrar/ Notary PublicKayla Veltman299-0098102[email protected]
Code Enforcement Officer-debri, trash, high grass, etc.Tyrone Jervey299-0098104[email protected]
Construction OfficialMarie Reese299-0098120
Court AdministratorSharon Bye299-0098
299-0975 - fax
105[email protected]
Deputy Court AdministratorCharmaine Bennefield299-0098106[email protected]
Emergency Management CoordinatorJohn Boucher299-0056409[email protected]
EngineerMark Brunermer299-0098
Fire Department Fire ChiefAdam Hartsough299-5587[email protected]
Housing Inspector, Zoning OfficialEd Ramsay
Monday 9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Wednesday 9:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.
Thursday: 9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Friday: 9:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.
*Inspections are done Monday, Thursday, Fridays
299-0098100[email protected]
Finance Office AssistantEricka Walker299-0098 108[email protected]
Police ChiefPatrick Riley299-0056
299-5611 (fax)
117[email protected]
Police ClerkTracy Thompson299-0056122[email protected]
Operation's OfficerLt. Jason Spera 299-0056113
Public Works Manager
Coordinator: Recycling/Clean Communities/Stormwater Program/JIF Safety
Borough of Penns Grove: PW Superintendent/Recycling Coord./Stormwater Program Coord.
Joseph V. Santogrossi, Jr.299-7082
299-7119 (fax)
[email protected]
Sewerage Authority
81 Beach Avenue
Marie Danks299-3103
299-2531 (fax)
[email protected]
Borough SolicitorJoe Lento[email protected]
Tax AssessorMarie Procacci299-0098 116[email protected]
Tax Collector - 303 Harding Hwy., C. Pt.Jennifer Koeturius299-0070143[email protected]
Assistant(s)Jennifer Koeturius299-0070143[email protected]
Treasurer-Chief Financial OfficerSteven Labb299-0098107[email protected]
Assistant TreasurerEricka Walker299-0098108[email protected]
Non-Emergency PoliceBooking Clerk
( 5pm-3am Monday thru Saturday only)


Atlantic City Electric
New Jersey American Water
South Jersey Gas Company
Salem County Clerk (Gilda Gill)